Testimonials

What people are saying...

StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology — Mary H.   (Patient since 2005)

Not only does CCSD provide great cosmetic services (laser, surgery, etc.), but they have the best dermatology practice in Chicago. Not only did Dr. Jacob catch a cancerous spot another doctor had missed but also correctly diagnosed a skin issue that had everyone else stumped.

Dec 7, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Fine yesterday and loved her. So ver… — Debra N.   (Patient since 2018)

I saw Dr. Fine yesterday and loved her. So very pleased with my results. I will be back.

Feb 20, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Pritzker — Kathy K.   (Patient since 2016)

I love Dr. Pritzker! She makes me look amazing every time I come there. Thank you so much!

Jan 23, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar they’re always on time. they always have frien… — Robert S.   (Patient since 2017)

they’re always on time. they always have friendly, professional people in all staff positions and dr. jacob is an excellent doctor. i’m pleased to recommend this office for all your dermatology and cosmetic surgery needs.

Feb 6, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Campbell  — Debra V.   (Patient since 2006)

Dr Campbell is great. She is very thorough and nurturing. She takes care of my pre-cancerous needs as well as cosmetic.

Jan 22, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Facility was clean, didn’t have to wait long. D… — Shale K.   (Patient since 2018)

Facility was clean, didn’t have to wait long. Doctor Omer was kind and answered all of my questions. Very professional.

Jan 17, 2018

StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was friendly and professional. I was … — Latrice M.   (Patient since 2017)

The staff was friendly and professional. I was seen immediately and given quality feedback.

Dec 28, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Five stars, A+ — Katey M.   (Patient since 2017)

Everyone I have interacted with at Chicago Cosmetic Surgery and Dermatology is so welcoming and friendly – it’s a great environment. Dr. Pritzker is fantastic – she is knowledgeable, approachable and very good at her job. She is engaged and proactive, which is something I truly appreciate in a doctor.

Jan 9, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Omar Ibrahim is a great doctor with unmatch… — Jamileh H.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Omar Ibrahim is a great doctor with unmatched skills. professionalism, and compassion for his patients.

Dec 21, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fine  — Jeanna B.   (Patient since 2017)

I had filler done for my acne scaring by Dr. Fine for the first time and the results are fantastic.

Dec 14, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience! — Valerie O.   (Patient since 2015)

What a great experience! I love this office, every time I come everyone has a great smile, and the office is always bright and clean. Dr. Pritzker is awesome, she is so fast and efficient and knows exactly how to combat those pesky wrinkles.

Feb 28, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dermaplaning with Liz — Angela Z.   (Patient since 2015)

Liz is AMAZING for dermaplaning! I previously had an unpleasant experience with a different aesthetician for dermaplaning right before my wedding earlier in the year (thankfully the abrasions healed in time), and the aesthetician I liked had left the practice. Liz was very professional, knowledgable, and attentive to my concerns. I was in this time for a special event and the service was awesome. My skin looked and felt wonderful. I literally could have fallen asleep during the procedure – that’s how GENTLE Liz was. Thank you Liz 🙂

Nov 13, 2017

March 25, 2018 by Miguel M.

Overall Rating StarStarStarStarStar

Experience was wonderful start to finish – perfect and friendly staff and the physician assistant that saw me was super kind, friendly, and had an amazing bedside manner and quickly assessed my issues and set up a treatment plan and follow up. I could not have asked for better experience and will definitely be back and refer friends

We ♥ happy patients! Review Us On

review-review
review-realself